新加坡大和乌冬面学校

建立自己的成功乌冬面餐厅!

在超过1000名毕业生进行了密集课程,其中许多人在日本和海外开办和经营着受欢迎的乌冬面商店,直接从着名的赞岐乌冬面的出生地大和乌冬学校定期组织为期3天的密集乌冬面 新加坡的大师班。

2018年的时间表

>7月23日至25日

参与费用:2500新元(不包括旅行和住宿)

All events will take place at the Eureka Cooking Lab in Singapore.所有活动都将在新加坡的尤里卡烹饪实验室举行。
Address: 8 Jalan Kuras, Singapore 577725
Tel: +65 6456 4322
Web: www.tecl.sg

我们将在收到您的申请后向您发送确认电子邮件

乌冬面学校

帮助您在自己的国家建立自己的乌冬面餐厅。

15年来,我们一直在教授在日本最着名的乌冬面赞岐乌冬面的家乡香川县制作正宗美味的乌冬面。
在这所学校,通过提供面条制作,汤料混合,浇头,菜单开发和商业运营/管理等各方面的信息,我们一直在帮助培养长期繁荣的强势餐厅。 事实上,我们的一些毕业生现在经营着名的成功餐厅,在日本和其他国家的排名中名列前茅。
从2017年1月开始,我们在新加坡开办了乌冬面学校,在3个密集的日子里,我们教会学生如何成为乌冬面大师,并建立自己成功的乌冬面业务。 你不需要懂日语。 由于我们的课程是用英语进行的(可根据要求提供普通话口译服务),您可以尽可能多地从课程中学习。

课程内容

乌冬面

在乌冬面,特别是赞岐乌冬面,非常重视面条质量。
在这里,您将了解来自日本各地的各种乌冬面。您将探索适合乌冬面的小麦,以及其他乌冬面成分的特征和功能。您将学习大和面条制作过程中的科学,制作最美味的乌冬面。课程中还包括烹饪,分配和供应各种风格的乌冬面。最后,您将使用最先进的乌冬面制作技术和设备,使用您自己的食谱从头开始制作正宗的乌冬面。

汤料(大石)

烹饪dashi是日本料理的基础。据说它是日本传统美食的灵魂。
参与者将接受培训,了解如何选择,储存和制作干海鲜配料,以及如何烹制这些配料,使用天然成分而不使用人工增味剂,专门为乌冬面制作日本基本汤料(dashi)。您将学习各种日本调味料,以及如何使用基本混合方法制作原始汤和调味汁。

天妇罗和电镀技术

在乌冬面店供应的天妇罗不仅仅是任何普通的天妇罗。
你将学习如何制作合适的天妇罗面糊;如何切,炸不同的新鲜食材,使天妇罗。
还介绍了菜肴安排技术和菜单开发的基本要素。烹饪质量和菜肴外观是使您的食物开胃的关键因素,您的客户愿意支付更多。

管理和运营讲座

从分析成功餐厅成功的原因到导致餐厅失败的原因,我们学校的管理课程解决了食品行业的各种问题,并揭示了一个长期繁荣的强大面馆的秘密配方。
此处介绍了餐厅经理在开展业务前必须了解和考虑的概念构建,融资,人力资源和其他因素。

为了让每位与会者尽可能多地从课程中学习,吸收和留住,我们将学生的最大数量限制在8个。此外,为期3天的强化课程重点是让参与者成为能够创建和运营自己成功的食品服务业务的顶级乌冬面大师。
我们的最终目标是为您提供建立和管理成功的乌冬面餐厅的技能和专业知识。为此,我们鼓励您与我们分享您的目标,热情和信息,以便在此过程中更好地帮助您。我们还承诺在您从课程毕业后继续以多种方式为您提供支持 - 因为您的成功就是我们的成功。

如何申请和注册课程

1.
点击这里
打开在线申请表。
2.填写并提交申请表
3.安排全额支付费用
4.收到一封确认您座位的电子邮件,其中包含教学材料的下载链接(PDF)
5.提交课前调查(至少提前2周)

学费(包括教科书和其他教材):每人2500新元*
*不包括旅行和/或住宿费用。
如果您还想同时参加拉面学校,可以享受特价。与我们联系了解更多详情。

Yamato Udon School in Singapore

BUILD YOUR OWN SUCCESSFUL UDON RESTAURANT!

Having conducted intensive courses over 15 years with more than 1,000 graduates, many of whom started and run popular udon shops in Japan and overseas, Yamato Udon School, straight from the birthplace of the well-known Sanuki udon, regularly organizes 3-day intensive Udon master-classes in Singapore.

Schedule for 2018

>SEPTEMBER 10th – 12th

Participation Fee: SGD 2500 (travel & lodging not included)

All events will take place at the Eureka Cooking Lab in Singapore.
Address: 8 Jalan Kuras, Singapore 577725
Tel: +65 6456 4322
Web: www.tecl.sg

WE WILL SEND YOU A CONFIRMATION EMAIL ONCE WE RECEIVE YOUR APPLICATION

Udon School

HELPING YOU BUILD YOUR OWN UDON RESTAURANT THAT SUCCEEDS IN YOUR COUNTRY.

For over 15 years, we’ve been teaching how authentic and delicious udon noodles are made in Kagawa prefecture, home of Sanuki udon, which is the most famous udon in Japan.
At this school, by providing information on everything from noodle-making, soup blending, toppings, menu development, and business operation/management, we’ve been helping to foster strong restaurants that prosper in the long term. In fact, a number of our graduates are now running famous and successful restaurants occupying top spots in rankings both in Japan and other countries.
From January 2017, we have started udon school in Singapore where over the course of 3 intensive days we teach our students how to become top udon masters, and build their own successful udon businesses. You do not need to understand Japanese. Since our classes are conducted in English (Mandarin Chinese interpretation service is provided on request), you would be able to learn as much from the course as you can.

COURSE CONTENT

Udon Noodles

In udon noodles, especially Sanuki udon, great importance is placed on noodle quality.
Here, you will learn about various kinds of udon from different parts of Japan. You will be exploring what wheat is suitable for udon, as well as characteristics and functions of other udon ingredients. You will learn the science behind Yamato noodle making process of making the most delicious udon noodles. Cooking, portioning and serving various styles of udon noodles are also covered in the course. At the end, you will be able to make authentic udon noodles from scratch with your own recipes using the most-advanced udon-making techniques and equipment.

Soup stock (dashi)

Cooking dashi is fundamental to Japanese cooking. It is said to be the soul of Japanese traditional cuisine.
Participants will be trained to understand how to choose, store, and prepare dried seafood ingredients, and how to cook these ingredients to make Japanese basic soup stock (dashi) specifically for udon using only natural ingredients without artificial taste enhancers. You will learn a wide variety of Japanese sauces, and how to create your original soups and sauces using basic blending methods.

Tempura and plating techniques

Tempura served in udon store is not just any common tempura.
You will learn how proper tempura batter is made; how to cut, fry different fresh ingredients to make great tempura.
The essentials of dish arrangement techniques and menu development are also covered. Quality of cooking and dish appearance are among the key elements in making your food appetizing, and your customers willing to pay more.

Lecture on management and operation

From analyzing what makes a successful restaurant successful to what causes it to fail, the management course of our school addresses various issues in the food industry, and reveals a secret formula for a strong noodle restaurant that prospers in the long term.
Concept building, financing, human resources, and other factors which restaurant managers must be aware of and consider before starting their businesses are covered here.

In order for each attendee to learn, absorb and retain as much as they can from the course, we limit the maximum number of students to 8 at a time. Also, the 3-day intensive course focuses on preparing participants to become top udon masters who would be able to create and run their own successful food service businesses.
Our ultimate goal is to provide you with skills and expertise to establish and manage a successful udon restaurant. To do that, we encourage you to share your goals, passion, and information for us to better help you in this journey. We are also committed to continue supporting you in many ways after your graduation from the course - because Your success is Our success.

How to apply and register for the course

1. Click here to open an online application form.
2. Fill out and submit your application form
3. Make arrangements for the payment of the fees in full
4. Receive an email confirming your seat with download links to teaching materials (PDF)
5. Submit pre-course survey (at least 2 weeks in advance of the course)

Tuition fee (including textbooks and other teaching materials): SGD2,500/person*
*Does not include travel and/or lodging expenses.
If you also want to attend ramen school at the same time, special price is available. Contact us for more details.